Simsbury Events

 
Friday, July 25, 2014
9:00am Tag Sale
13 School House Lane. Lots of kid stuff and toys. Decorator and household items.
7:30pm Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center. Byron Stripling, trumpet and vocals Marva Hicks, vocals Benjamin Rous, conductor
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014
9:00am Tag Sale
13 School House Lane. Lots of kid stuff and toys. Decorator and household items.
 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
7:00pm Author Nan Rossiter to Speak at Simsbury Library
Simsbury Public Library. Friends of Simsbury Public Library are delighted to present an evening with New York Times and U.S.A.Today best-selli
 
Thursday, July 31, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, August 07, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, August 14, 2014
12:00am Tedeschi Trucks Band
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center. Tedeschi Trucks Band on 8/14/2014 at Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
7:00pm Tedeschi Trucks Band
Summer Concerts at Simsbury Meadows.
 
Saturday, August 16, 2014
4:00pm Blue Plate Radio Presents the Jazz 'N' Blue Festival Benefiting Autism Speaks featuring Down to the Bone - Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center - Simsbury, CT!
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center. Blue Plate Radio and Blue Plate Radio Productions is pleased to bring you the 2014 JAZZ 'N' BLUE FEST
 
Thursday, August 21, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, September 04, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, October 02, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Sunday, November 09, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Monday, November 10, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Thursday, November 13, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Friday, November 14, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Saturday, November 15, 2014
12:00am Redline
The Old Well Tavern. Redline on 6/28/2014 at The Old Well Tavern

Note:

One of a Kind

Series Programs

Simsbury Schools

Public Meetings




Copyright © 2014 Simsbury Community Television, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Contact Us