Simsbury Events

 
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
5:30pm Slightly Stoopid
Summer Concerts at Simsbury Meadows.
5:30pm Slightly Stoopid, Dirty Heads and more
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center. Artists scheduled to appear on 7/8/2015 at 5
 
Thursday, July 09, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Friday, July 10, 2015
7:30pm Talcott Mountain Music Festival - 20 Seasons in Simsbury
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center. Celebrate two decades of summer music and memories with the best of the Talcott Mountain Music Festiv
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Friday, July 17, 2015
7:30pm Talcott Mountain Music Festival - Classical Night Fever
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center. Get ready to dance to the disco hits of the 1970s – complete with bell-bottoms, big hair, wild poly
9:00pm 7th Annual 'Wish You Were Here' Benefit Concert
Maple Tree. An "all-star band" will be performing both of the "Led Zeppelin I" and "Led Zeppelin II" albums from 1969 in their entirety at the
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Friday, July 24, 2015
7:30pm Talcott Mountain Music Festival - The Music of Queen
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center. Hear the distinctive sound of Queen with the added musical color of the HSO. Las Vegas star Brody Dol
 
Thursday, July 30, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, August 06, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
8:00pm The Beach Boys
Summer Concerts at Simsbury Meadows.
 
Thursday, August 13, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, August 20, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Saturday, August 22, 2015
7:00pm Willie Nelson & Family and Old Crow Medicine Show
Summer Concerts at Simsbury Meadows.
 
Thursday, August 27, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, September 03, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, September 10, 2015
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015
5:00pm Erev Rosh Hashanah Community Worship Service
Apple Barn. Erev Rosh Hashanah Community Worship Service Sunday, September 13 5

Note:

One of a Kind

Series Programs

Simsbury Schools

Public Meetings




Copyright © 2015 Simsbury Community Television, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Contact Us