Simsbury Events

 
Thursday, August 28, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, September 04, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Saturday, September 06, 2014
12:00am Shakedown
Hoops N Hops. Shakedown on 9/6/2014 at Hoops N Hops
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014
12:00am The HippoCampus
Hoops N Hops. The HippoCampus on 9/13/2014 at Hoops N Hops
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Friday, September 19, 2014
12:00am Floyd is Dead
Hoops N Hops. Floyd is Dead on 9/19/2014 at Hoops N Hops
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Thursday, October 02, 2014
3:00pm Simsbury Farmers Market
Simsmore Square. Hours
 
Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Sunday, November 09, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Monday, November 10, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Thursday, November 13, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Friday, November 14, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Saturday, November 15, 2014
12:00am Redline
The Old Well Tavern. Redline on 6/28/2014 at The Old Well Tavern
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c
 
Sunday, November 16, 2014
8:00pm Performance - My Favorite Year
Simsbury High School Auditorium. The MusicalRookie writer Benjy Stone’s favorite year was 1954. In the era of live TV, making a weekly c

Note:

One of a Kind

Series Programs

Simsbury Schools

Public Meetings




Copyright © 2014 Simsbury Community Television, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Contact Us